Brilliant service, brilliant food and a great staf

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Down In London from Scotland for a long weekend and popped in here for a quick late lunch and was not disappointed! The food was yummy.. we even ordered seconds of the sweet potato fries! Perfectly crispy and cooked. Roberta and Ramona are two lovely ladies who looked after us very well. Thank you for the brilliant coffee girls. :)

- by Jodie G, on tripadvisor on 26 Apr 2017

Evening Meal

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Food really good and was well presented. There was no problem having a side serving and sharing with each other. It was very clean with well laid out tables. The staff were very pleasant and helped to make it an enjoyable experience.

- by DerbyTraveller-2007, Derby, on tripadvisor on 24 Apr 2017

Best food , best service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 April 2017 on tripadvisor

This restaurant has a wide variety of dishes to select from. My favorite dessert was the berry crumble with custard. The staff was cordial and welcome. Roberta and Ramona made my wife and I feel like we were the only ones there even though they were busy.
We returned a second time the following night Roberta served us and was friendly, effecient. This restaurant was five stars all round.

- by Thomas W, on tripadvisor on 18 Apr 2017

Great food and the best service - Again!

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Been there around 8 times now and never disappointed.
Had pasts and a side salad and my colleague had fish and chips. Both meals were perfect and the service is great.
Will definitely go back to this great value eatery.

- by Cerieds, Port Talbot, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 11 Apr 2017

Great service!!


5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I had a great experience and service in restaurant while visiting London after 9 years. Very nice staff and especially Mr. Witek for the great service. I would like to have dinner again in the same restaurant if I come back visting London someday soon.

- by rpteves, Copenhagen, Denmark on tripadvisor on 31 Mar 2017

Holiday

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I went in this place for eat something and i was really interesting about this beautiful restaurant. I came inside for eat an amazing salad and the two waitress Roberta e Federica they recommend to me an glass of wine Malbec. It was a plasure staid with them i will come back for sure

- by Claudia R, on tripadvisor on 19 Mar 2017

Amazing every time

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I'm a regular here, every day the ladies Federica, Roberta and Ramona knows how to welcome me, they know already what I prefer. I feel like home Always. Thank you ladies.

- by Laurentiu B, on tripadvisor on 19 Mar 2017

Good breakfast local

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 March 2017 on tripadvisor

We have been to this restaurant a view weeks ago and had a good breakfast. We choosed the typical English hot breakfast. It contains a selection of various hot meals like scrambled eggs, fried egg, baked beans, potatoes and much more. You can also choose a continental breakfast or combine the continental with the hot breakfast. Everything is self service. The food tasted fresh and very good. Service staff was friendly and served our beverages fast. Price-perfomance is good for London.

- by A TripAdvisor Member, on tripadvisor on 08 Mar 2017

Great service makes good food even better.

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 february 2017 on tripadvisor

We were on holiday in Paddington (London) in November 2016 and had dinner twice at the London Street Brasserie. The food was delicious but what made the experience even better was the great service we had from Roberta Titta who is a waitress there. She was so friendly and accommodating that we ate there twice in the few days we were in Paddington. We didn't need to wait long for the meal to be served either. It might not suit if you like ultramodern but if you like quaint, old fashioned and cosy, this is the place.

- by monicamaff, Melbourne, Australia on tripadvisor on 16 Feb 2017

Open late and the wait staff was friendly

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 February 2017 on tripadvisor

Arrived in Paddington late at night. They were one of the last places open. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

- by RoadTripsUnlimited, Boston, Massachusetts on tripadvisor on 12 Feb 2017