Amazing every time

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017 on tripadvisor

I'm a regular here, every day the ladies Federica, Roberta and Ramona knows how to welcome me, they know already what I prefer. I feel like home Always. Thank you ladies.

- by Laurentiu B, on tripadvisor on 19 Mar 2017

Good breakfast local

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 March 2017 on tripadvisor

We have been to this restaurant a view weeks ago and had a good breakfast. We choosed the typical English hot breakfast. It contains a selection of various hot meals like scrambled eggs, fried egg, baked beans, potatoes and much more. You can also choose a continental breakfast or combine the continental with the hot breakfast. Everything is self service. The food tasted fresh and very good. Service staff was friendly and served our beverages fast. Price-perfomance is good for London.

- by A TripAdvisor Member, on tripadvisor on 08 Mar 2017

Great service makes good food even better.

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 february 2017 on tripadvisor

We were on holiday in Paddington (London) in November 2016 and had dinner twice at the London Street Brasserie. The food was delicious but what made the experience even better was the great service we had from Roberta Titta who is a waitress there. She was so friendly and accommodating that we ate there twice in the few days we were in Paddington. We didn't need to wait long for the meal to be served either. It might not suit if you like ultramodern but if you like quaint, old fashioned and cosy, this is the place.

- by monicamaff, Melbourne, Australia on tripadvisor on 16 Feb 2017

Open late and the wait staff was friendly

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 February 2017 on tripadvisor

Arrived in Paddington late at night. They were one of the last places open. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

- by RoadTripsUnlimited, Boston, Massachusetts on tripadvisor on 12 Feb 2017

Nice Cafe

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 February 2017 on tripadvisor

We went to this cafe for breakfast as part of our accomodation package. We had a choice of two. We tried the first one on the first day then tried this one. We liked this one better so we went there each morning for the rest of our stay. They offer a menu breakfast as well as a Continental and Hot buffet. The variety was very good as was the service.
Although this was part of our accommodation package the prices on the menu looked reasonable.

We would definitely go here again when we visit London

- by Geoff3009, Newcastle, Australia on tripadvisor on 03 Feb 2017

Good for Lunch

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 January 2017 on tripadvisor

I had a business meeting here and we all ended up with a simple but tasty meal. The staff were patient and allowed us to stay and talk long after finishing the meal. This is a fine place to grab a bite or host a celebration.

- by GlobetrottingViking, Thatcham, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 26 Jan 2017

Very, very fine!

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 January 2017 on tripadvisor

Especially the dinner was very delicious, the breakfast, too. And the service is excellent. I want to mention Miss Roberta Sasso, who was very obliging

- by walbi, Munich, Germany on tripadvisor on 25 Jan 2017

Good food in a great location

Despite the rather soul-less atmosphere, the London Street Brasserie serves food that is far above the average. An excellent (Italian) waitress deserves special mention - she handled a large number of diners with cheerfulness and aplomb.

- by FlorenceNewt, cornwall on tripadvisor on 13 Dec 2016

Excellent

We weren't sure if to go in this restaurant,but the guy outside on door (owner I think) said come in you never know until you try. So pleased we did very 

- by malcolm841, Swindon, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 13 Dec 2016

Nice food

Had a day out with my kid. As we became hungry and didn't waste time of search for perfect spot for food. We just pop in the first place near as... It was more nice then we expected. Food was tasty, customer services friendly. Worth a visit

- by Y4950YHannab, Northampton, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 09 Dec 2016