Kinga

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 june 2018 on tripadvisor

The best place for eat breakfast! And really Nice waitress Agata. I will be Come back If I will be hungry!

- by Sebastian H, on tripadvisor on 02 Jun 2018

Jonny

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Really nice place and perfect personel Agata! lovely breakfast! i will be come back becouse this is delicious!

- by Paweł J, on tripadvisor on 02 Jun 2018

Reaaly good

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Great service. Good simple food and good wine. Not too pricey. The guy managing the place is really friendly and welcoming. I recommend for breakfast and dinner.

- by rharoldr, sydney, on tripadvisor on 02 Jun 2018

Fantastic service from Roberta

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 May 2018 on tripadvisor

From start to finish, Roberta provides me and my husband an outstanding, warm and welcoming service. We have now become frequent visitors to the restaurant mainly because of her. Thank you so much Roberta!!!!!

- by Manuela F, on tripadvisor on 30 May 2018

Mmmmm!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 May 2018 on tripadvisor

Nice place to relax and have a drink. Great food!!!! Close to all shopping. Staff are polite and helpful. Would go there again.

- by yvjay25, Toronto, Canada on tripadvisor on 29 May 2018

Excellent food & service!!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 May 2018 on tripadvisor

Lovely restaurant to have lunch or dinner.
Staff very attentive & friendly especially Gill.
Food was lovely & I would highly recommend a visit here.
Very clean with attention to detail.

- by Ondine S, Brentwood, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 02 May 2018

Breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 April 2018 on tripadvisor

Perfect place for breakfast. Good atmosphere and a nice selection of cold/warm items to choose between included coffee to a fair price. Especially your waiter Diana made it a nice experience - she is nice, smiling and pay attention to all guests.

- by Lone A, on tripadvisor on 27 Apr 2018

Outstanding breakfast and service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 April 2018 on tripadvisor

Very nice place. Lots of different things to choose from. Fresh juice and hot drinks included when you choose the buffet.
Best of all was the waitress Diana. The place was very busy but she still was observant and customer friendly. Diana was doing a great job in making everyone feel welcome and taken care of.

- by Tove R, Aarhus, Denmark, on tripadvisor on 27 Apr 2018

Lunch Visit

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 April 2018 on tripadvisor

Excellent meal and fantastic staff could not have been a better foodie experience. Would return again.

- by chanelwilks, on tripadvisor on 25 Apr 2018

Great Breakfast & Staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 March 2018 on tripadvisor

We are from Australia & were staying at Mecure Hotel, Hyde Park. As part of our stay we had included a daily breakfast which was held at the adjacent London Street Brasserie.
We found the food absolutely great and the service provided by their employee, Sharon, was fantastic. Sharon made us feel so welcome & we noted she also provided great customer service to other guests/clients.
This establishment made our stay so much more satisfying.

- by Peter H, Brisbane Region, Australia on tripadvisor on 09 Mar 2018