Excellent service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 July 2017 on tripadvisor

I've been to this restaurant quite a few times now, and I have been pleased every time. The food is excellent and always presented well. The staff members are attentive and kind. I just want to point out that Angelica, Radu and Witek are amazing staff members who make effort to know each customer well. Thank you guys!

- by fazzybazzy, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 14 Jul 2017

Exceptional service from Angelica

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 July 2017 on tripadvisor

Upon entering the restaurant I was seated and then Immediately attended by an exceptional staff member by the name of Angelica. She has continuously been amazing and always smiling. Her character outshined.

- by rania0212, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 13 Jul 2017

kindnes

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 July 2017 on tripadvisor

Kindly smiling staff allowed me to use their facilities when stranded in Norfolk square after Paddington station evacuation unlike a neighbouring business. thank you.

- by Sally G, on tripadvisor on 13 Jul 2017

Really tasty, lean pork.

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 July 2017 on tripadvisor

I had a generous pork belly which was delicious and had minimal fat bands making it an excellent and filling choice. My dad had pasta and the staff were happy to accommodate his request for added chicken. The only improvement would be to add some vegetables to the pork dish, or make it clearer on the menu that a side of vegetables would be needed.

- by heightdeficient, Cardiff, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 07 Jul 2017

Good Restaurant

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 June 2017 on tripadvisor

We ate a couple of decent dinners there. I'd certainly eat there again. The staff are very accommodating, too; they let us order things a little different from the menu, and didn't fuss about our splitting meals either.

- by Stephanie T, Groton, Connecticut, United States on tripadvisor on 18 Jun 2017

Great place to eat

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 May2017 on tripadvisor

Came upon this place by chance and glad we went in! Staff were wonderful. Food delicious and tasty. Had the pork ribs and cottage pie. Yum! Highly recommend.

- by Lesley-Ann M, Adelaide, Australia, on tripadvisor on 11 May 2017

Lovely staff. Delicious food. Thank you!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 May2017 on tripadvisor

It's taken me several weeks to get around to writing this review but it is no less sincere. I went to this restaurant with my sister. We had such a fun evening, Roberta and her colleagues were fun and friendly.

The food was delious - the veggi burger I chose looked good and tasted even better. Simply yummy!

The London Street Brasserie is good value for money, and so close to Paddington station it's an ideal place to meet up for a delicious meal out with family/friends.

- by SMB54, London, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 02 May 2017

Excellent, warm and caring service by Roberta and

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 April 2017 on tripadvisor

As always excellent, warm and caring service by Roberta and Ramona! I will keep coming back to London Street Brasserie for drinks and/or dinner.

- by Rasmus T, on tripadvisor on 27 Apr 2017

Brilliant service, brilliant food and a great staf

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Down In London from Scotland for a long weekend and popped in here for a quick late lunch and was not disappointed! The food was yummy.. we even ordered seconds of the sweet potato fries! Perfectly crispy and cooked. Roberta and Ramona are two lovely ladies who looked after us very well. Thank you for the brilliant coffee girls. :)

- by Jodie G, on tripadvisor on 26 Apr 2017

Evening Meal

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 April 2017 on tripadvisor

Food really good and was well presented. There was no problem having a side serving and sharing with each other. It was very clean with well laid out tables. The staff were very pleasant and helped to make it an enjoyable experience.

- by DerbyTraveller-2007, Derby, on tripadvisor on 24 Apr 2017