Great Food, Great Staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 October 2018 on tripadvisor

We were in London for a few days and were staying in a nearby hotel complex which unknown to us, utilised the services of London Street Brasserie for meals.
The breakfasts were ""to die for"" and eagerly awaited each morning. The staff were so accommodating and we were so sorry to leave as we continued our journey to Ireland. We will return, if possible.

- by Peter H, Brisbane Region, Australia on tripadvisor on 08 Oct 2018

Great staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 September 2018 on tripadvisor

Yummy Breakfast and we had the best waiter - Morus (Please excuse any spelling mistakes) ! It was his first day and he was brilliant!

- by Currentlyeating, New York City, New York on tripadvisor on 17 Sep 2018

Best service and great breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 September 2018 on tripadvisor

The staff here are phenomenal. It’s attached to two hotels so you have mostly business travelers in the AM. Their super quick and so friendly. The food is good also!

- by KTravels000, Arlington, Virginia on tripadvisor on 14 Sep 2018

Best breakfast in Paddington

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 July 2018 on tripadvisor

I highly recommend breakfast at London Street Brasserie Paddington located at the Indigo Hotel. Great value buffet with great freshly brewed coffee, wonderful array of breads/pastries, muesli and a la carte hot dishes. The staff are attentive and caring. Diana deserves a special mention-she anticipated our every need and made sure we were very well looked after. As a family, we always have breakfast here when we visit from Sydney Australia. It’s been a number of years since this restaurant has become our go to place for a tasty, fresh and delicious breakfast when in London. They cater for children very well also! The staff ought to be commended and congratulated on great customer service.

- by Marina R, Sydney, Australia on tripadvisor on 26 Jul 2018

Great food

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 July 2018 on tripadvisor

We had breakfast, lunch and snacks in the London Brasserie. The staff were very friendly and the service was excellent. The food was great, and this is a great addition in partnership with the Indigo Hotel.

- by Robert T, Glasgow, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 09 Jul 2018

Sara

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Nice place to get a good breakfast, you can get a traditional English plate. Realy good service,our waitress Diana was really helpful.

- by Sara F, on tripadvisor on 30 Jun 2018

Good food and lovely service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 june 2018 on tripadvisor

I eat my weekday dinners at London Street Brasserie quite often whilst being served by my favourite waitress Roberta who always makes the whole experience more enjoyable. Thanks!

- by Marco C, on tripadvisor on 25 Jun 2018

Really nice food

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Nice and cosy resturant,You can sit inside and outside! A small menu,but is more than enough to choose from! Really good food,and a friendly staff!

- by Hermelinus H, on tripadvisor on 25 Jun 2018

So friendly!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Staff are super friendly and so nice. Food is good and reasonably priced. A really welcoming place.

- by Steve P, on tripadvisor on 10 Jun 2018

Great Staff!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Radu and the staff were fantastic. Thoughtful, kind and willing to share a bit of the local culture with our sons. Five stars! Great environment, easy location from Paddington Station. Will certainly return and recommend the same.

- by John Z, on tripadvisor on 10 Jun 2018