Excellant lunch

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 November 2018 on tripadvisor

We came for a late lunch. I really enjoyed the pork belly. My husband had the roast beef, which he really enjoyed. They were very accommodating to get the beef cooked to individual likings. Lots of veggies.

- by TracyP2013, Wokingham, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 12 Nov 2018

Great Food and Great Service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 October 2018 on tripadvisor

I have been working in London for 2 months Now with one month left to go, I eat in here most night the food is brilliant, By far my favourite is the ""Truffle Mac and Cheese"" the food is reasonably priced for central London, and the drink is also not to bad.

The service has been excellent (sorry to many name to mention) they know exactly where I would like to sit and have 2 Budweiser's on there way to the table GREAT GREAT service. It can get a little busy around 7pm each night but if you arrive outside these times the atmosphere is very relaxed and welcoming which is great after a hard day at work.

- by alex_pluglad, Sheffield, United Kingdom, on tripadvisor on 31 Oct 2018

amazing

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 October 2018 on tripadvisor

we came here on our last night after walking bits of Thames Path in June. Staff were amazing, our waiter was lovely with great sense of humour. Food amazing, seriously 5 stars are not enough for this place. Looking forward to next visit. Cannot recommend this place enough, even 4 months since we were there we still talk about it!

- by GarfieInFowey, Fowey, on tripadvisor on 26 Oct 2018

Good Food, Good Prices & Friendly Service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 October 2018 on tripadvisor

I had breakfast, lunch and dinner of a stay of 3 days in Paddington. The bistro is located a short distance from the main entrance to Paddington Rail Station and adjacent to the Indigo Hotel.

I had their ""Paddington"" breakfast, which is a beautifully cooked full English breakfast. On another day I had their Eggs Benedict. The breakfast format is a help yourself cold buffet with the cooked option and coffee brought to you by the waiter. There is a wide choice of cooked breakfast from the full traditional to pancakes; serving a wide range of tastes.

There is an option of set menu or a la carte for lunch. The set menu is reasonable priced and has a reasonable range of options. I had lunch from the set menu and dinner from the a la carte menu. Both meals were well prepared and value for money. The portions are quite large so if you order a main you might want to forgo the starter unless you are very hungry. Wine, although expensive, was cheaper than neighbouring establishments.

The staff were very friendly and all my visits were enjoyable experiences.

- by sion99, Cardiff, United Kingdom on 20 Oct 2018

Good food, good value

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 October 2018 on tripadvisor

Elsewhere, £45 for sausage and mash, a club sandwich and a bottle of house red might seem a little on the high side but in central Lahndan it's not that bad. And the wine wasn't served cold - bonus :-)

- by Andy H, Lancashire, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 15 Oct 2018

Great Food, Great Staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 October 2018 on tripadvisor

We were in London for a few days and were staying in a nearby hotel complex which unknown to us, utilised the services of London Street Brasserie for meals.
The breakfasts were ""to die for"" and eagerly awaited each morning. The staff were so accommodating and we were so sorry to leave as we continued our journey to Ireland. We will return, if possible.

- by Peter H, Brisbane Region, Australia on tripadvisor on 08 Oct 2018

Great staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 September 2018 on tripadvisor

Yummy Breakfast and we had the best waiter - Morus (Please excuse any spelling mistakes) ! It was his first day and he was brilliant!

- by Currentlyeating, New York City, New York on tripadvisor on 17 Sep 2018

Best service and great breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 September 2018 on tripadvisor

The staff here are phenomenal. It’s attached to two hotels so you have mostly business travelers in the AM. Their super quick and so friendly. The food is good also!

- by KTravels000, Arlington, Virginia on tripadvisor on 14 Sep 2018

Best breakfast in Paddington

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 July 2018 on tripadvisor

I highly recommend breakfast at London Street Brasserie Paddington located at the Indigo Hotel. Great value buffet with great freshly brewed coffee, wonderful array of breads/pastries, muesli and a la carte hot dishes. The staff are attentive and caring. Diana deserves a special mention-she anticipated our every need and made sure we were very well looked after. As a family, we always have breakfast here when we visit from Sydney Australia. It’s been a number of years since this restaurant has become our go to place for a tasty, fresh and delicious breakfast when in London. They cater for children very well also! The staff ought to be commended and congratulated on great customer service.

- by Marina R, Sydney, Australia on tripadvisor on 26 Jul 2018

Great food

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 July 2018 on tripadvisor

We had breakfast, lunch and snacks in the London Brasserie. The staff were very friendly and the service was excellent. The food was great, and this is a great addition in partnership with the Indigo Hotel.

- by Robert T, Glasgow, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 09 Jul 2018