Sara

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Nice place to get a good breakfast, you can get a traditional English plate. Realy good service,our waitress Diana was really helpful.

- by Sara F, on tripadvisor on 30 Jun 2018

Good food and lovely service

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 june 2018 on tripadvisor

I eat my weekday dinners at London Street Brasserie quite often whilst being served by my favourite waitress Roberta who always makes the whole experience more enjoyable. Thanks!

- by Marco C, on tripadvisor on 25 Jun 2018

Really nice food

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Nice and cosy resturant,You can sit inside and outside! A small menu,but is more than enough to choose from! Really good food,and a friendly staff!

- by Hermelinus H, on tripadvisor on 25 Jun 2018

So friendly!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Staff are super friendly and so nice. Food is good and reasonably priced. A really welcoming place.

- by Steve P, on tripadvisor on 10 Jun 2018

Great Staff!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Radu and the staff were fantastic. Thoughtful, kind and willing to share a bit of the local culture with our sons. Five stars! Great environment, easy location from Paddington Station. Will certainly return and recommend the same.

- by John Z, on tripadvisor on 10 Jun 2018

perfect!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 june 2018 on tripadvisor

I wanted to grab a small bite on my own. Roberta, the waitress, recommended a charcuterie bord. It was really good&Roberta is sweet. Perfect, definetely recommend it. Stéphanie

- by Stéphanie R, on tripadvisor on 06 Jun 2018

Nice and welcoming staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Wonderful service by Roberta here. Can't complain about food here, very good and not too much expensive. Recommended!

- by Iamthedoor, on tripadvisor on 05 Jun 2018

Great service and iced tea!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 june 2018 on tripadvisor

My waitress, Agatha was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed a light breakfast and delicious iced tea!

- by amecke01, McLean, Virginia, on tripadvisor on 03 Jun 2018

Kinga

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 june 2018 on tripadvisor

The best place for eat breakfast! And really Nice waitress Agata. I will be Come back If I will be hungry!

- by Sebastian H, on tripadvisor on 02 Jun 2018

Jonny

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 june 2018 on tripadvisor

Really nice place and perfect personel Agata! lovely breakfast! i will be come back becouse this is delicious!

- by Paweł J, on tripadvisor on 02 Jun 2018