Friendly staff

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 November 2017 on tripadvisor

Yesterday on my way back home, I came here to grab some food. The burger was delicious and staff was very friendly. Many thanks to Evelina for lifting my mood.

- by Paul N, on tripadvisor on 18 Nov 2017

Excellent buffet breakfast

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 November 2017 on tripadvisor

Called in here on Saturday 4th November to sample their 'eat all you can' continental style breakfast. What a feast! Just about everything you could wish to eat for breakfast was on offer - from cold meats and cheeses through to fresh fruit and dainty pastries. Thoroughly enjoyed the food, everything was fresh and 'topped up' as soon as supplies started to get low. Staff were friendly and apologetic when we had to wait a short while for our coffee (the machine was playing up). Good atmosphere and would highly recommend.

- by MaggiePlym, Plymouth, England on tripadvisor on 10 Nov 2017

Good brasserie style food

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 September 2017 on tripadvisor

OK for a light lunch. Pleasant surroundings and friendly staff. Good value well presented food. Worth a try.

- by 387snowy, Carcassonne, France on tripadvisor on 24 Sep 2017

Best Brasserie Buffet - Thank you Evelina!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 September 2017 on tripadvisor

I visited the London Street Brasserie spontaneously for breakfast 2 weeks ago. I did not know that this would become an experience to remember! The food was good, but the manager Evelina made all the difference for me and my boyfriend. She was so friendly and attentive to our needs, and delivered an excellent service. So thank you very much to Evelina - we will be looking forward to visiting your place many times again in the future!

- by Kathrine K, on tripadvisor on 16 Sep 2017

Very good Breakfast

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We had some good breakfasts for all of us, continental breakfast from the buffet, english breakfast or pancakes fresh made, very friendly and courteous girls who served the breakfast fast, we can highly recommend it. Thank you, Diana, Karen, Sharan and Evelina for our good starts in the day.

- by gertschi61, Leonding, Austria on tripadvisor on 10 Sep 2017

Best continental breakfast I have had in the UK

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 September 2017 on tripadvisor

We were staying in a hotel near by and the breakfast offered did not look good so we decided to walk round the corner to here. We had the 'all you can eat breakfast' for £9.95 each. The choice was wonderful and well laid out. Plenty of choice and of good quality. The staff (Sharon, Diana, Evelina & Karen) were very helpful and polite. I would recommend having your breakfast here and I will definitely return.

- by David B, Ipswich, England, United Kingdom on tripadvisor on 01 Sep 2017

Lovely food and excellent service!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 August 2017 on tripadvisor

Visited for late lunch yesterday. I had an excellent grilled kings prawns and avocado salad and the portion size was generous! And the chocolate brownie was amazing! The staff were very friendly and attentive. Thank you Evelina, Radu and Alex for amazing service! Bigs thanks for chef Valerio for lovely meal!
I will be heading back there again very soon!
Highly recommend!

- by Karolina J, on tripadvisor on 16 Aug 2017

Witek is a great waiter and the food is excellent

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 July 2017 on tripadvisor

Fantastic place. Great service and excellent food. Witek is a brilliant waiter and looked after us superbly. Will recommend this place to everyone I know!!!

- by johnabbott1607, Auckland, New Zealand on tripadvisor on 27 Jul 2017

Great service from Evelina

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 July 2017 on tripadvisor

After a long weekend in London with the family this would be our last meal before setting off home from Paddington. I was a bit sceptical due to some of the reviews but it could not have been a better finish to our weekend in London. Everyone was really pleased with their meals which came promptly, they were happy to acomodate my daughter with her dish and a special mention to Evelina who went above and beyond always smilling.
Great finish to our weekend.

- by C S, on tripadvisor on 24 Jul 2017

One word: per- fect!!

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 July 2017 on tripadvisor

The second we came in I felt so welcome at the place. Such a nice waitress. I think her name was Evelina? She was so friendly and polite at the same time. I had a steak and Romanian wine. Evelina recommended it to me. And wow, we had such a great time and such a nice dinner. Basically this review is about the service we've got in your restaurant. I am coming back asap and will bring my friends. Thank You, and see you soon!

- by Simona C, on tripadvisor on 21 Jul 2017